Clinician Advisory Board

The Center for Bioengineering Innovation and Design Clinical Advisory Board is composed of clinicians who have submitted ideas and worked with students in the past. They not only provide insight and communication to the clinical needs process but also by facilitating the design teams through the process.

 

Advisory Board Members

Berger, Ronald
Cardiology/EP
rberger@jhmi.edu

Berkowitz, Daniel
Anesthesia
dberkowi@jhmi.edu

Boland, Michael
Ophthalmology
boland@jhu.edu

Cheksin, Lawrence
Public Health/Gastroenterology
lcheski1@jhmi.edu

Cohen, Todd
Cardiology
cardiacinventions@gmail.com
nexuscontrolsystems@gmail.com

Gilman, James
Director of Military Veterans Health Institute, JHU
jgilman5@jhu.edu

Gottschalk, Allan
Anesthesia
agottschalk@jhmi.edu 

Gurewitsch, Edith
Ob/Gyn
egurewi@jhmi.edu

Hamilton, Robert
Pathology
rhamilto@jhmi.edu

Johnston, Peter
Cardiology/Interventional
pjohnst1@jhmi.edu

Khanna, Jay
Ortho
akhanna1@jhmi.edu

Lane, Andrew
Otolaryngology
alane3@jhmi.edu

Lim, Michael
Neurosurgery
mlim3@jhmi.edu

Matlaga, Brian
Urology
bmatlag1@jhmi.edu

Pasricha, Jay
Gastroenterology
ppasric1@jhmi.edu

Regan, Linda
Emergency Medicine
lregan1@jhmi.edu

Rosson, Gedge
Plastic Surgery
gedge@jhmi.edu

Sacks, Justin
Plastic Surgery
JMSacks@jhmi.edu

Wang, Timothy 
Dermatology
Twang49@jhmi.edu

Weiss, Matthew
Surgery
mweiss5@jhmi.edu

Wolfgang, Christopher
General Surgery
cwolfga2@jhmi.edu

 

 

The Johns Hopkins Center for Bioengineering Innovation & Design